30 Day Challenges – Do They Really Work?

Hi Chics!

I would like to apologise for not posting in a while, I felt like I needed the time to rejuvenate myself and get back to the creative me, which I have now accomplished!

30 day work out challenges are all over the internet! Especially Instagram, the main couple I see regularly are the 30 day squat challenge and the 30 day ab challenge which really got me thinking – Do they really work? 30 days is a long time to do a challenge for, plus these challenges are usually pretty intense.

So, I’ve decided that I’m going to put the 30 Day Challenges to the test! I’ve created my own 30 day challenge that is specifically aimed at my fitness level, but during this I will also be pushing my boundaries. This is going to be a really intense 30 days and I’m excited with the results!

30 day workout (2)

Each day I will be working my legs, arms, abs plus I will be adding in cardio. I really wanted to do a whole body workout as I don’t think I will be up for doing anything else at the gym after.Β Once a week, I will update you on how I think this work out is going, if I’ve noticed any changes and what not.

If you’d like to take part in this or you would like me to create your own personal work out plan, just get in touch!

Thank you,

Shannon

2 thoughts on “30 Day Challenges – Do They Really Work?

Leave a Reply

