Week 23 – If I Won the Lottery

Hi Chics!

This is week 23 of my Blog Challenge, the category is “If You Won The Lottery” and I found this one quite hard to answer as 1. It would depend on what I won because knowing my luck it would be £5 which I would probably spend on a takeaway and 2. There would be so many possibilities!

Here’s a short list of all the things I would like to do with a large amount of money

Put a deposit on or buy a house//

Life would be so much easier if you didn’t have to pay rent, I pay £675 for a 1 bedroom flat which is tiny! I also see this money as dead money, it’s literally money that I’m never going to get back and it’s literally going towards nothing.

Go To University//

The main reason I haven’t been able to go to University is because I haven’t been able to afford it, I know there is student loans but I still think I would struggle and quite honestly not be able to get by.

Help My Parents//

i would love to give everything back to my mum and dad. They’ve given me everything I’ve ever needed and a bit more. They are honestly the parents of dreams, they are so supportive, caring and loving towards me.

Go On A Nice Holiday//

I’m 20 and I’ve never been on a proper holiday abroad somewhere, I’ve never been able to afford one and I would just love the experience even if it’s just once in my life!

So here’s the main things I would like if I won a large chunk of money, what would you spend it on? Leave a comment!

Thank you for reading x

Leave a Reply

