Nspa Ever Youthful Eye Cream – Review

Hi Chics!

So as you know I love love love Nspa products, at the moment they can do me no wrong whatsoever. So I was in Asda doing my weekly shop, as you do and I’ve been wanting to try a new product from the Nspa range for awhile now so I picked up their Every Youthful Eye Cream. I’ve only tried one other eye cream and that was from AA Skincare.

18426391_10213365199191333_1007103688_o

When I opened the box of this product out came the white chic packaging that I know and love, the eye cream is in smallish tube with a small tip where you squeeze the cream out from. I like that it’s not in a pot because it’s more hygienic and it helps reduce the bacteria you put on your face.

Like most of the products I’ve tried from Nspa there has been that fresh scent in all their products which I have adored but when I put this on my hand, I realised that this one didn’t have much of a scent considering the list of ingredients which is a big relief since it goes on a very delicate area of the face.

18406439_10213365198591318_1157213282_o

The cream has a very light consistency appose to a thick consistency and it sinks rather quickly into your skin which I really did like because there’s nothing worse than your under-eyes feeling really heavy. I dab a tiny amount around the contour of both eye areas Β and gently massage it in with two of my finger tips. Afterwards, my skin instantly feels refreshed and appears to be a lot brighter than before.

The cream contains oils and fruit extracts to moisturise and brighten your eye areas, it is also said to lift the skin for a more youthful appearance and being that I’m only 20 doesn’t really affect me too much.

I really do like this product, I haven’t received any irritation from this at all which is such a positive. My eyes have seem too look a lot brighter but it hasn’t toned down my dark circles however a little of this product goes a long way, so I can see this lasting me awhile.

Screen Shot 2017-05-10 at 19.55.28.pngΒ (please excuse the swatches on my arm)

Have you got any eye creams you’d recommend? Leave a comment!

Thank you for reading x

 

One thought on “Nspa Ever Youthful Eye Cream – Review

Leave a Reply

