MOTD

Hi Chics!

Today, I thought that I would do my first MOTD to see how it goes down. If you like this blog post give it a like or comment and I’ll do another one in the future!

Here is my look for today:

Screen Shot 2017-05-15 at 18.00.10.pngWhere the weather was quite dull and rainy today I thought I’d match it by doing a dark smokey eye and a dark lip. I really do like this look.

Primer – Glowmance by Barry M

Foundation – True Match by L’oreal

Concealer – L.A Girl

Eyebrows – Browzings by Benefit Cosmetics

Lips – Lip Palette by Maybelline

Eyeshadow – The Rock Nudes by Maybelline

Eyeliner – Fast Stroke by Collection

Mascara – Volume Million Lashes by L’oreal

Setting Powder – Professional Loose Setting Powder by MUA

Bronzer – Brush on Bronze by The Body Shop

Highlight – High Beam by Benefit Cosmetics

Setting Spray – Rimmel London

 

One thought on “MOTD

Leave a Reply

