Week 19 – My Favourite Movie

Hi Chics!

Sorry for missing a week out, I’ve been super busy at the moment with work but I’m going to be doing these weekly again!

My favourite movie//

I found this one quite hard as I looooove watching movies, I prefer them over watching programmes and series. My favourite genre is Horror but my favourite films never come from that category as once I’ve watched a horror film I don’t want to watch it over and over again.

My top 3 films//

About Time

81+FvEBp0iL._SL1423_

The Time Travellers Wife

3a84c2f3d7a5cc9fbcaa8c0e95b86a1c-the-time-travelers-wife-1469525038

Pretty Woman

Pretty_Woman_OST

 

That concludes the fi;ms I can watch over and over again without ever getting bored.

What are your favourite films? Leave a comment!

Thank you for reading x

Leave a Reply

