Beauty

March Empties

Hi Chics!

Where I buy new products all the time, I rarely have empties as I always find something I prefer before finishing off something unless I LOVE it!

I only used up 3 items this month, but gosh it was worth it. The products I’m about to show you have been absolutely wonderful and they are products that I will buy again in the future.

Quick Fix Face Mask//

I really enjoyed this face mask as a “quick fix” in the evening after work when I didn’t a lot of time toย spare. When putting this on my face you immediately feel the soothing and cooling of the mask on your face which I can only believe that it’s from the Pink Rose Clay. The skin didn’t irritate my skin at all, considering the exfoliation scub it has with it. After leaving it on after 10-15 minutes, I wipe it away with a warm cloth which helps to buff the skin and remove any dead and dry skin.

I found that it did an amazing job on my pores and skin and I will be purchasing this face mask again, I’m also going to be purchasing other’s from this line of facial masks!

17858527_10213022872113370_2012883981_o

Crabtree and Evelyn Hand Cream//

To begin with I love the packaging that Crabtree and Evelyn products have, it’s just so vintage and cute! The consistency of the cream appears to be quite thick and I thought my hands were going to be left sticky but the opposite happened. As you rub the cream into your hands it becomes a very light weight product and it absorbs into the skin really well without that sticky and wet feeling you get with some cheap hand creams. I found a little goes a long way as well. The smell is divineย and you can really smell the scent on your hands for awhile, it’s like a perfume for hands!

Personally, I would buy this again as I feel it’s worth every penny! My hands feel so hydrated afterwards with a healthy glow!

17797951_10212970603566689_1103159533_o

 

Liz Earle, Cleanse and Polish//

A lot of people have used this product but I thought I would buy a sample before buying the whole thing but the first time I used it I WISHED I bought the full size, this product is amazing! The cleanser itself is very rich with a really lovely scent. This product removes make up (including heavy) very easily and after my skin feels so soft and radiant. I personally don’t think it helps with my blemishes but I do think it’s a great product and I would love to buy it again in the future.

17820085_10212970603766694_1726836819_o

 

Would you like a full review of any of the products? If so, leave a comment!

Thank you for reading x

3 thoughts on “March Empties

Leave a Reply

