Lifestyle

Week 17 – My Favourite Blogs!

Hi Chics!

I can’t believe I’m on week 17 already, this year seems to be flying past and so much has happened already!

This week I will listing my favourite blogs which is very hard for me as I read a lot of different blogs, so I’m going to be doing my top 3!

Lily Rose//

I first found this blog through twitter and I fell in love with it and her straight away! I think the layout is lovely and the content is even better! If you haven’t came across her so far, then please click on the link below and give her a follow!

https://thefashionpinner.wordpress.com/

Screen Shot 2017-04-08 at 21.42.17.png

Awkward Girl Beauty//

I cam across this wonderful blog a couple of months ago and I never miss a post! I really love the pictures that she posts along with the content! I would totally recommend this blog, please click on the link below if you haven’t already!

https://awkwardgirlbeauty.com/

Screen Shot 2017-04-08 at 21.46.48.png

 

The Blogging Brunette//

Firstly, I love the name of her blog it’s so catchy and from day 1 I have always memorised the name. I love this blog because she’s so versatileΒ in the products she reviews and writes about. Her blog link is below, check her out!

https://thebloggingbrunettee.wordpress.com/

Do you have any blogs that you recommend? Leave a comment!

Thank you for reading! x

6 thoughts on “Week 17 – My Favourite Blogs!

  1. I just randomly oppened your post thinking that I will find new blogs to follow and I read the post and at the end I saw mine and I am there like ummm is this real ? And I clicked on the link just to be sure that is it really me ?
    Omg thank you so much, you have no idea how much that means to me :’)
    Gosh thank you thank you soo muchh. I dont have words to express how amazing I feel right now. This is my very first mention in a blog and I will never forget it.
    Thanks again Love πŸ’•

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I love reading new blogs and finding new blog treasures. I usually read blogs through Pinterest feeds somehow through my rabbit trail of clicks. I will definitely have to check these gals out! Thanks for the tip offs!! And I love that 30 Day Blog Challenge! That would be such a fun Blog-Tag to do!

    Like

Leave a Reply

