NSPA Night Cream Review

Hi Chics!

As you may know, I’m looking for my perfect skin care routine. if you’ve read my blog from a couple of weeks ago about the Nspa Skin Glow Mud Mask, you’ll know how much I loved this Nspa product, so I decided to give another one ago.

To begin with if you haven’t heard of the Nspa range before; it’s a range of skin care products that are affordable and great dupes of high range products made by Nirvana Spa. Nirvana Spa is one of the top day spa’s in the UK. The products are only exclusive to ASDA and they are totally against animal testing!

 

17670556_10212900397331577_316152425_o

To begin with I absolutely love the packaging for ALL Nspa products, theyย look classy and clean, it would look great in a bathroom! When I first opened the lid of the product, I immediatelyย noticed the scent which was the same as the face mask I used, the scent is very soothing and relaxing without it being too overpowering!

The product itself is very thick and a little product goes along way, which I think is great. When the product is on your face although the cream is thick it feels so light weight on and it absorbs into your skin quite quickly making your skin feel refreshed and hydrated straight away! I would say the formula is slightly greasy but not at all sticky.

17670409_10212900396211549_44459725_o

The cream has got vitamin E which helps to repair your skin and after hay fever I’ve had over the last couple of days my face was singing after I applied this!

If you have sensitive skin which reacts badly with high perfumed products then I wouldn’t recommend this product as much, although it is dermatologically approved I would just take that into consideration. Other than that I really do recommend this product for all skin types!

Have you got any night cream products you’d recommend? Leave a comment!

Thank you for reading x

Leave a Reply

