Week 15 – Where Do You See Yourself in 5 Years? 

Hi Chics!

Week 15’s blog challenge is ”where do you find yourself in 5 years?” I’ve personally found this one quite difficult as I have no idea what I’m doing with my life.

I’ve applied and got into University but I’m also a Nursery Teacher, so I don’t know what way I’m going to go at the moment.

If I’m going to University then in 5 years time I’m hoping to have graduated and either be doing a Masters or have an internship somewhere.


If I’m staying within the Nursery career then in 5 years time I’m hoping to either become a manager/an assistant manager. If not a manager then I’m hoping to become a senco and help the speech and learning development of children.


Where do you see yourself in 5 years? Leave a comment!

Thank you for reading x

2 thoughts on “Week 15 – Where Do You See Yourself in 5 Years? 

Leave a Reply

