Lifestyle

Day 14 – Healthy Habits

Hi Chics!

I’m back another week with my blog challenge!

This week’s is quite hard because I don’t really class myself as a healthy person, oops!

Water//

My first healthy habit is that I drink a lot of water, I’ve always got a drink on me even if it’s just popping down to get some milk! I really do try do drink 2-3 litres a day!

screen-shot-2017-01-19-at-20-03-34

Snacking//

When I snack, I usually snack on fruit and vegetables appose to junk food. I find this easy because I simply just don’t buy it! If you honestly want to cut junk food out of your diet, online food shop so you’re not tempted when you go down the aisle!

Screen Shot 2017-03-19 at 18.00.45.png

 

These are probably the only healthy habits I have!

Have you got any healthy habits you’d like to share? Leave a comment!

Thank you for reading x

2 thoughts on “Day 14 – Healthy Habits

Leave a Reply

