Beauty

Nspa Skin Glow Mud Mask – Review

Hi Chics!

At the moment I’m trying to find the perfect skin care products for me, face masks are one of my favourite beauty treats at the moment! My collection is growing fast, I’m just always on the hunt for the next best thing; just like any other beauty product, I can’t resist buying more!

For awhile now I’ve been wanting to get my hands on the Glam Glow Supermud Clearing Treatment, I’ve just heard so many good things that it does for spot prone skin (like my own unfortunately). BUT, the price, it’s always the price! So when I saw that NSPA has released a face mask which is an apparent dupe for the Glam Glow mask, I really had to get it!

17269656_10212733415077125_524478750_o

 

When I opened up the tub, I immediately noticed the scent which I absolutely loved I think the smell is quite smoothing and relaxing while also not being really overpowering. The mask itself is a grey colour which I can only assume it’s from the clay and the charcoal which they use to draw out the impurities within your pores.

17273825_10212733414477110_516145922_o

The consistency of the mask I find is perfect as it isn’t too thick that you have to ‘scoop’ it out but it’s also not runny. When I put the mask on, it spreads really smoothy and nicely which is great because you tend not to use more than what you need. The mask dries pretty quick and it washes off like an absolute dream which leaves no residue behind which is always a bonus! Who wants to spend forever washing of their face mask? Not me!

The right picture is when I first put it on and the second 5 minutes later, the recommended time to leave this on is 10-15 minutes.

17310534_10212733415957147_1579635403_o17273759_10212733416197153_709719355_o

Overall, I personally find this mask to work really well at clearing my pores. Plus, I have a terrible case of blackheads so this is a real lifesaver! This mask really did leave my skin feeling ultra clean, smooth and almost as if my skin could breathe?
I didn’t have any problem with this product but I’ve heard that if you have sensitive skin sometimes it stings.
I would recommend this product to anyone who wants a really deep clean for their pores and skin as I found that it’s brilliant for that!
What are your favourite face masks? Leave a comment!
Thank you for reading x

.Β 

4 thoughts on “Nspa Skin Glow Mud Mask – Review

  1. I have been wanting to try Glam Glow for a while now but I just couldn’t bring myself to spend that kind of money on a face mask. I will have to try this out! Thank you for the review!

    Like

Leave a Reply

