My Winter Lip Care Routine

Hi!

Unfortunately, the winter is till here and it doesn’t seem like it’s budging anytime soon!

Here is my top 5 products to help with dry lips!

First Product//

Coconut Oil, I got this one from ASDA (as you can tell) to give it a try, I usually buy the one by Groovy Food but this one was only Β£2 and honestly it works just as good as the other one.

I put this over my lips to hydrate them once in the morning and then once before bed and it works splendidly. You can also make your own lip scrub with it but adding a small amount of sugar!

img_0040

Second Product//

Nivea Essential Care, I got bought this in a set of 4 but this one is my favourite. It makes my lips feel super soft after applying.

IΒ personally have to put this on constantly though. It’s also pocket-sized, so you can take it on the go in whatever your wearing!

img_0043

Third Product//

The Body Shop Born Lippy in strawberry is an amazing product; I bought a set of 3 of this product a couple of years ago and since then it has always been my go to lip care item.

It smells really good (and tastes!), my lips also feel the most hydrated and I only have to apply this every couple of hours.

img_0045

Fourth Product//

Lush Bubblegum Lipscrub, this little product has lasted me what feels like a century! It’s honestly a never-ending product.

I apply this in the mornings and in the evenings to get rid of the dry skin I possibly have accumulated on my lips throughout the day. A little goes a long way with this!

IMG_0041.jpg

What are your favourite lip care products? Leave a comment!

Thank you for reading x

3 thoughts on “My Winter Lip Care Routine

Leave a Reply

