Day 11- 10 Favourite Foods

Hi!

I am a big foodie so I found this one so hard to narrow down! I’m not the healthiest person in the world with what I eat, I usually just eat whatever I want and I feel like I have a pretty good balance of healthy foods and ‘unhealthy’ foods.

10. Pizza//

I love pizza, I tend not to eat it too much but every so often I absolutely love a good pizza night!

9. Chinese Food//

This is quite a generic answer but I love ALL Chinese food, from egg fried rice to prawn toast. I love it!

8. Jacket Potato//

Personally, nothing can beat a jacket potato! I love how the toppings you can put on top are endless!

7. Mexican Food//

From burritos to nachos, from fajitasΒ to tacos. Whatever it is, I will be a fan!

6. Cake!//

I love cake, there’s nothing like a good cup of coffee and a cake alongside it.

5. Homemade Food//

I love my mums homemade food, she makes the best sausage rolls and quiche I’ve ever had in my life!

4. A GOOD Salad//

When I say salad is my favourite food, I don’t just mean a bit of lettuce, cucumber and carrot in a bowl. I mean salad with fresh pear, rocket and blue cheese!

3. Smoothies//

I love making and creating smoothies! The possibility on how it tastes is endless there’s just so much choice!

2. Lasagne//

I’m a big fan of pasta dishes, Italian is probably my favourite style of food!Β 

1. A Sunday Roast//

This is the British coming out of me, my favourite food/meal is a Sunday Roast. It’s the environment, the tradition and the family that also goes along with it!

 

What are your favourite foods? Leave a comment below!

Thank you for reading x

7 thoughts on “Day 11- 10 Favourite Foods

  1. Hello! I just looked through your site, I really like it. Nice posts and very aesthetically pleasing to the eye.
    Oh my goodness, jacket potato! I can’t remember the last time I had one, but how delicious it sounds right now! Delectable post, thank you for the ideas (and for making me hungry, hehe!) I can’t pass up hot wings, mmm the weakness.

    Like

Leave a Reply

