Beauty

Dipbrow VS Brow-Zings!

Hi!

For over 2 years now I have been in love with Brow Zings by Benefit Cosmetics but recently I’ve purchased Dipbrow Pomade by Anastasia Beverly Hills which I also have fallen in love with so I thought that I would compare them both!

Brow-Zings//

I thought I’d write about this product first as it was my first holy grail product that I ever found. I can honestly say this product is amazing, on one side there is a cream formular and on the other there is a powder. The powder is very pigmented and beautiful and the gel, although it doesn’t particularly tame the brow hairs, it gives you a perfect base to make the powder stick. It’s easily blendable and it comes in so many flattering shades.

Although is is Ā£25, I have honestly been using the same product for over a year just because the pigment and how easily spread this is, so far is has been around 18 months which works out to only Ā£1.30 a month!!

When I first bought this I was so hesitant as sometimes I hate to invest so much money in one product; but once I was in Debenhams it was staring at me and I impulse bought it and I haven’t looked back!


Dipbrow Pomade//

Since I’ve been using this I’ve realised that, nothing perfects your brows like this product! Although it’s harder to correct if you make a mistake during the application, it gives an intense and long lasting colour. Once this products is on it’s seriously not coming of. What I also love about this product is that you don’t have to ‘build up’ the colour, it goes on very pigmented which makes the morning a lot easier!

This product is only Ā£15, which I personally think it’s really good considering how good it is. With this product a little goes along way so amount you spend on it really pays off! I was much less hesitant when buying this product as it is very hyped, so when buying it I already knew it was going to be good.

Overall//

If you want a much more natural look, where you can build your brows and choose the style of brow you want then the Brow Zing is definitely the product for you!

Whereas if you like a manicured brow, a brow that stands out on whatever the day or time then you already know that the ABH Dipbrow Pomade is the product for you!

Do you have an opinion for these products? If so, leave a comment!

Thank you for reading x

5 thoughts on “Dipbrow VS Brow-Zings!

  1. I didn’t like dipbrow when i first used it. I thought it was taking longer than before-when i used the ABH brow duo..because that’s hands down my holygrail but i changed my technique and uses different because brush šŸ™‚

    Like

  2. Pingback: MOTD

Leave a Reply

