Lifestyle

Day 8 – 5 Current Goals

Hi!

Here is day 8 of my 30 day blog challenge.

My 5 Current Goals

Goal 1//

My first goal is to reach 500 followers within the next couple of months, at the moment I have 260 so I’m just over half way!

Goal 2//

My second goal is to drink more water! I have been slacking on my water intake and it makes such a difference to how I feel in myself. It also has a big effect on how my skin is, the less water I drink the more I break out.

Goal 3//

My third goal is to ‘get fit’, in 2016 I was very lazy and it’s a habit that I want to break. I’ve put on a couple of pounds and I really want to feel good about myself. I’m hoping to start a blog about my fitness journey to keep myself motivated!

Goal 4//

My fourth goal is to start a youtube channel by the end of the year. I’ve been wanting to do this for years but I’ve never had enough confidence but this year is going to be the year I do it!

Goal 5//

My fifth goal is to start a more minimalism lifestyle. I’ve been watching a lot of youtube videos and reading a lot of blogs about minimalism and I would love to try it!

 

What are your goals? Leave a comment!

 

Thank you for reading x

5 thoughts on “Day 8 – 5 Current Goals

Leave a Reply

