Lifestyle

Day 7 – My 5 Favourite Songs

Hi!

This is day 7 of my 30 day blog challenge!

 

My 5 Favourite Songs//

This is a very hard one, as I’m always listening to music! I’ve also got such a selection of songs including: alternative, indie, pop, rock and everything along those lines. I really couldn’t imagine life without music.

Number 5//

George Ezra – Listen to the Man

Number 4//

The Lumineers – Cleopatra

Number 3//

Ed Sheeran – Give Me Love

Number 2//

Damien Rice – 9 Crimes.

Number 1//

My absolutely favourite band is Of Monsters and Men. So My top song has to be King and Lionheart.

If you’ve never heard of them, I’ve posted this song down below!

 

What are your favourite songs? Leave a comment!

 

Thank you for reading x

 

2 thoughts on “Day 7 – My 5 Favourite Songs

Leave a Reply

