Lifestyle

30 Day Blog Challenge – Day 4

Hi!

Here is day 4 of my 30 day blog challenge.

My Dream Job//

When I was younger I wanted to be a thousand and one things but as I’ve gotten older the question “what is your dream job” has gotten a lot harder for me to answer. My ultimate dream job would be to not have a job at all and just live the luxury life like the Kardashians. I have two main dream jobs, 1. A sports psychologist and 2. A full time payed blogger.

Sport Psychologist//

Up to a couple of years ago I used to play a lot of sport but unfortunately I dislocated my knee around 6 times in 1 year so I can’t play anymore. I love the idea of knowing what make people “tick” and do things that other people wouldn’t, it’s a job where I can still be involved with sport and people but without the physical part.

A Full Time Blogger//

I honestly really do like blogging, it’s something that I feel has just come naturally to me and I would love to do it as a full time paid job. I have a long way to go yet but hopefully in due courseย I’ll get there.

Screen Shot 2017-01-31 at 16.54.48.png

 

What isย your dream job? Leave a comment!

Thank you for reading x

 

2 thoughts on “30 Day Blog Challenge – Day 4

Leave a Reply

