Lifestyle

30 Day Blog Challenge – Day 3

Hi!

Here is day 3 of my 30 day blog challenge.

My Favourite Quote//

I found this post quite hard to right as I don’t really read a lot of quotes nor do I really look up to them.

My quote is from one of myย favourite book’s of all time is To Kill A Mockingbird by Harper Lee, while everyone else was bored with it in school I was borderline obsessed with the book. I think throughout the whole of year 10 and 11 I read it near enough 15 times.

“Shoot all the Bluejays you want, if you can hit them. But remember it is a sin to kill a Mockingbird.” This quote has always stuck with me, it just resembles the innocence that adults and children can carry with them.

Screen Shot 2017-01-31 at 15.34.01.png

What is your favourite quote? Leave a comment below!

 

Thank you for reading x

Leave a Reply

