Lifestyle

30 Day Blog Challenge- DAY 2

Hi!

Here is Day 2 of my 30 day blog challenge.

20 Facts About Me//

  1. My full name is Shannon Josephine Vernon
  2. I live with my boyfriend William
  3. I have a cat called Narla although I am a dog person
  4. My natural hair colour is Blonde
  5. My favourite colour is Green
  6. I’m 20 years old.
  7. I am a bookworm, I always have been and I always will be
  8. Italian food is 100% my favourite kind of food
  9. My favourite smell is fresh laundry/vanilla
  10. I really hate insects and all those sort of things
  11. I have an older sister named Kayleigh and a younger brother named Ciaran
  12. I live in a little place called Denmead in Hampshire
  13. My favourite season is spring!
  14. I’m 4ft 10inches tall
  15. I love lazy mornings and midnight snacks
  16. I’m going to University this September but I’m currently work in a small Nursery
  17. I am allergic to ALL citrus fruits, I’ve only ever had 1 orange in my whole life.
  18. My favourite pass time is blogging, it really relaxes me
  19. I have a really good memory, if you tell me something 9/10 I will remember it
  20. I have an unhealthy obsession with pancakes and coffee

 

Thank you for reading x

4 thoughts on “30 Day Blog Challenge- DAY 2

Leave a Reply

